Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Trade publications for trade visitors.

Trade Press Stand

The International Trade Press Stand provides exhibitors and visitors with free copies of a comprehensive range of the latest trade press publications, with news, background trends and innovations from all over the world.

The International Trade Press Stand at FRUIT LOGISTICA 2018 will be located in: Foyer to Hall 24 and hall 8.1.

Registration

If you would like your publication to be included on the International Trade Press Stand 2018, you will find further information and a registration form:

registration (PDF, 63.9 kB)
detailed information (PDF, 300.5 kB)

For further information please contact Ms. Claudia Streich:

email:streich@messe-berlin.de
Tel: +49 (0)30 3038-1853

Participants in the trade press stand 2018:

Trade publications
Kompack

Kompack
Harald Eckert
kompack@gmx.at
www.kompack.info

WA Harald Eckert
Wien, Austria

Pack & Log

Pack & Log
Manfred Meixner
m.meixner@packundlog.at
www.packundlog.at

PL Verlag OG
Mödling,Austria

Brazil Export Magazine

Brazil Export Magazine
Claudio Pinheiro
brazil.export@uol.com.br
www.brazilexportmagazin...

Brazil Export Magazine
JBE – Editora Tecnológica de Exportação Ltda.
Brazil, Rio de Janeiro

Shams Agriculture Magazine

Shams Agriculture Magazine
Diala Samy
diala.samy@yahoo.com
www.shamsmagazine.com

Shams Media est.
Cairo, Egypt

AFRIQUE AGRICULTURE

AFRIQUE AGRICULTURE
Valentina Nozdracheva
afriqueagriculture@groupe-atc.com
www.afrique-agriculture...

ATC S.A.
Paris; France

AgroLigne

AgroLigne
Farah Bouchouareb
contact@agroligne.com
www.agroligne.com

Agroligne
Paris, France

FruiTrop

FruiTrop
Eric Imbert
eric.imbert@cirad.fr
www.fruitrop.com

CIRAD
Montpellier Cedex, France

Points de Vente

Points de Vente
Pierre Memmi
pmemmi@pointsdevente.fr
www.pointsdevente.fr

Points de Vente sas
Paris, France

Berlin Brandenburg gastlich

Berlin Brandenburg gastlich
Holger Teegen
info@vht.de
www.vht.de

Verlagshaus Fachzeitungen Teegen GmbH

Schackendorf, Germany

bioland-Fachmagazin für den ökologischen Landbau

bioland-Fachmagazin für den ökologischen Landbau
Heidi Holzapfel
Heidi.Holzapfel@bioland.de
www.bioland-verlag.de

Bioland Verlags GmbH
Mainz, Germany

DVZ - Deutsche Verkehrs- Zeitung

DVZ - Deutsche Verkehrs- Zeitung
Helga Helm
helga.helm@dvvmedia.com
www.dvz.de

DVV Media Group GmbH
Hamburg, Germany

EUWID Verpackung

EUWID Verpackung
Florian Mai
fmai@web.de
www.euwid-verpackung.de

EUWiD GmbH
Gernsbach, Germany

Frischelogistik

Frischelogistik
Ute Friedrich
ute.friedrich@frischelogistik.com
www.erling-verlag.com

Erling Verlag GmbH & Co. KG
Clenze, Germany

Gartenbau Profi Monatszeitschrift für Obst, Gemüse und Zierpflanzen

Gartenbau Profi Monatszeitschrift für Obst, Gemüse und Zierpflanzen
Markus Schulz
markus.schulz@LZ-Rheinland.de
www.gb-profi.de

Rheinischer Landwirtschafts-Verlag GmbH
Bonn, Germany

Kartoffelbau

Kartoffelbau
Bastian Biedka
b.biedka@dlg-agrofoodmedien.de
www.dlg-agrofoodmedia.d...

DLG AgroFood Medien GmbH
Groß-Umstadt, Germany

lebensmittelverarbeitung-online.de

lebensmittelverarbeitung-online.de
Susanne Woggon
redaktion@lmv-online.de
www.lebensmittelverarbe...

Tropal Media UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Eschborn, Germany

Markant Magazin

Markant Magazin
Florian Castello
castello@medialog.de
www.rundschau.de

medialog GmbH + Co. KG
Gaggenau, Germany

packaging journal
Margot Cremer
Margot Cremer
www.packaging-journal.d...

ella Verlag Elke Latuperisa e.K.
Cologne, Germany

PackReport

PackReport
Sabine Strauß
info@dfv.de
www.verpackungswirtscha...

Deutscher Fachverlag GmbH
Frankfurt, Germany

RUNDSCHAU für den Lebensmittelhandel

RUNDSCHAU für den Lebensmittelhandel
Florian Castello
castello@medialog.de
www.rundschau.de

medialog GmbH + Co. KG
Gaggenau, Germany

Sonderpublikation "Analyse: Verpackungsindustrie" in Die Welt
Marija Despotović
marija.despotovic@europeanmediapartner.com
www.europeanmediapartne...

European Media Partner Deutschland GmbH
Hamburg, Germany

Telematik-Markt.de

Telematik-Markt.de
Martina Scheffler
redaktion@telematik-markt.de
www.telematik-markt.de

MKK Marktkommunikation
Ahrensburg, Germany

VerkehrsRundschau

VerkehrsRundschau
Nadine Rummler
nadine.rummler@springer.com
www.verkehrsrundschau.d...

Verlag Heinrich Vogel, Springer Fachmedien
München, Germany

VR Verpackungs-Rundschau

VR Verpackungs-Rundschau
Marina Marjanovic
vr@kepplermediengruppe.de
www.verpackungsrundscha...

P. Keppler Verlag GmbH & Co KG
Heusenstamm, Germany

FOOD & DRINK INTERNATIONAL

FOOD & DRINK INTERNATIONAL
Sam Trott
s.trott@blmgroup.co.uk
www.fdiforum.net

BUSINESS LINK MAGAZINE GROUP
Grimsby, United Kingdom

Food and Drink Network

Food and Drink Network
Helena Gollings
Helena@foodanddrinknetwork-uk.co.uk
www.foodanddrinknetwork...

Waltons Publication
Grimsby U.K.

IEG Vu foodnews

IEG Vu foodnews
Richard Jewels
Richard.jewels@informa.com
iegvu.agribusinessintel...

Informa PIC
London, U.K.

All Pack Hellas

All Pack Hellas
Georgius Triantafyllou
gt@allpackhellas.gr
www.allpackhellas.gr

Georgios Triantafyllou
Athen, Greece

Agri Business & Food Industry

Agri Business & Food Industry
M.B. Nagvi
mediatodayglobal@gmail.com
www.abfionline.com

Media Today PVT. LTD.
New Delhi, India

Israel Agriculture 2018

Israel Agriculture 2018
Nurit Levy
info@israelagri.com
www.israelagri.com

Nobel Green Ltd.
Tel Aviv, Israel

Corriere Ortofrutticolo

Corriere Ortofrutticolo
Giorgia Pizzato
info@gemmaeditco.it
www.corriereortofruttic...

GEMMA EDITCO SRL
Verona, Italy

Food Processing

Food Processing
Sonia Bennati
bennati@editricezeus.com
www.editricezeus.com

Editrice Zeus Sas
Seregno, Italy

ITALIAN FOOD & BEVERAGE TECHNOLOGY and INDUSTRIE ALIMENTARI

ITALIAN FOOD & BEVERAGE TECHNOLOGY and INDUSTRIE ALIMENTARI
Daniela Costabello
costabello@chiriottieditori.it
www.chiriottieditori.it

CHIRIOTTI EDITORI SRL
Pinerolo, Italy

Italianfood.net

Italianfood.net
Barbara Bosini
b.bosini@italianfood.net
www.italianfood.net

Promotion&Business S.r.l.
Parma, Italy

Rassegna Alimentare
Sonia Bennati
bennati@editricezeus.com
www.editricezeus.com

Editrice Zeus SAS
Seregno, Italien

Rassegna dell'Imballaggio

Rassegna dell'Imballaggio
Katia Pasquali
katia.pasquali@bema.it
www.bema.com

BE-MA Editrice
Milan, Italy

Ship2Shore

Ship2Shore
Sabrina Carozzino
sales@ship2shore.it
www.ship2shore.it

ESA Srl
Genua, Italy

TecnAlimentaria Food Industry

TecnAlimentaria Food Industry
Sabrina Fattoretto
sabrina@tecnalimentaria.it
www.tecnalimentaria.it

Editrice EDF Trend SRL
Treviso, Italy

PotatoWorld magazine

PotatoWorld magazine
J. Delleman
info@potatoworld.eu
www.potatoworld.eu

Aardappelwereld BV
AC Den Haag, Netherlands

Primeure magazine - Fruit Logistica Edition 2018

Primeure magazine - Fruit Logistica Edition 2018
Claudine Beldman
claudine@agfprimeur.nl
www.agfprimeur.nl

Uitgevery Bourhout AGF Primeur B.V.
Tholen, Netherlands

spotlight food logistics

spotlight food logistics
Mr. Y. Vermeulen
yves.vermeulen@ntpublishers.nl
www.nieuwsbladtransport...

NT Publishers
GJ Rotterdam.Netherland

Check-In Fairs & Markets

Check-In Fairs & Markets
Nahomy Carre
proyectos@enciendetufuego.com
www.checkin-networks.co...

Check-In Fairs & Markets
Santiago de Surco, Lima, Peru

Poland Fruits

Poland Fruits
Anna Dabrowska
a.dabrowska@polandfruits.pl
www.polandfruits.com

Filocal Polska
Warszawa, Poland

Potato Processing International

Potato Processing International
Raluca Canescu
dan.orehov@cmgromania.ro
www.potatobusiness.com

Trade Media Solutions
Bukarest, Romania

Fruit News.ru

Fruit News.ru
Irina Koziy
info@fruitnews.ru
www.fruitnews.ru

Information Agency "Fruit News"
Moscow, Russia

SA Fruit Journal

SA Fruit Journal
Christa van Rooyen
christa@safj.co.za
www.safj.co.za

SA Fruit Journal (Pty) Ltd.
Paarl, South Africa

Alimarket Magazine

Alimarket Magazine
Ana Fernández Mayo
ana.fernandez@alimarket.es
www.alimarket.es

Publicaciones Alimarket

Madrid, Spain

Eca Fruits

Eca Fruits
Gissele Falcon
publicidad@sieteagromarkting.com
www.ecomercioagrario.co...

SIETE AGROMARKETING
Madrid, Spain

FHAlmeria

FHAlmeria
Caterina Pak
publi@fhalmeria.com
www.fhalmeria.com

VISOFI INICIATIVAS, S.L.
Santa María del Águila, Almeria
Spain

FRUIT TODAY euromagazine

FRUIT TODAY euromagazine
Sonia Cortés
soniacortes@fruittoday.com
www.fruittoday.com

EDICIONES FRUIT TODAY SL
Valencia, Spain

HORTOFRUIT INNOVA

HORTOFRUIT INNOVA
Hortofruit Innova
comercial@ideaseditoriales.com
www.horrtofruitinnova.c...

IDEAS EDITORIALES
Barcelona, Spain

Infopack

Infopack
Sonia Blanc
administracion@pressgraph.es
www.infopack.es

Pressgraph Mediagroup SL
Sabadell (Barcelona)
Spain

Interempresas Horticultura

Interempresas Horticultura
Sonia Larrosa Roman
slarrosa@interempresas.net
www.interempresas.net

Interempresas Media
Molins de Rei, Barcelona, Spain

Mercados

Mercados
Marga Lopez
marga@revistamercados.com
www.revistamercados.com

Lameyer, S.L.
Sevilla, Spain

Postharvest Directory

Postharvest Directory
Alicia Namesny
info@poscosecha.com
www.postharvest.biz

Especialistes en Serveis per a la Produccio Editorial S:L
Valencia, Spain

Revista Agricultura

Revista Agricultura
Ana Diaz
anadiaz@editorialagricola.com
www.editorialagricola.c...

Editorial Agricola Española S.A.
Madrid, Spain

TRANSPORTE XXI

TRANSPORTE XXI
Clara N. Bouza
c.bouza@grupoxxi.com
www.grupoxxi.com

Industria y Comunicación SA
Basauri (Vizcaya), Spanien

www.agrodiariohuelva.es

www.agrodiariohuelva.es
Yolanda Sánchez González
yolandasanchez@agrodiariohuelva.es
www.agrodiariohuelva.es

Información y comunicación digital Huelva (INCODIH)
Huelva, Spain

Früchte & Gemüse

Früchte & Gemüse
Josef Christen
josef.christen@swissfruit.ch
www.swissfruit.ch

Schweizer Obstverband
Zug, Switzerland

FRUIT WORLD INTERNATIONAL

FRUIT WORLD INTERNATIONAL
Christiane Breuer
adve@agropress.com
www.fruitworldmedia.com

AGROPRESS AG
Basel, Switzerland

Produce Blueprints

Produce Blueprints
Jeff Lair
JLair@bluebookservices.com
www.producebluebook.com

Blue BookServices Inc.
Carol Stream, Illinois, USA

Produce Processing Magazine

Produce Processing Magazine
Stephanie Leon-Santjago
ssantjago@greatamericanpublish.com
www.produceprocessing.n...

Matt McCallium
Michigan, USA