Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Trade publications for trade visitors.

Trade Press Stand

The International Trade Press Stand provides exhibitors and visitors with free copies of a comprehensive range of the latest trade press publications, with news, background trends and innovations from all over the world.

The International Trade Press Stand at FRUIT LOGISTICA 2018 will be located in: Foyer to Hall 24 and hall 8.1.

Registration

If you would like your publication to be included on the International Trade Press Stand 2018, you will find further information and a registration form as soon as possible:

For further information please contact Ms. Claudia Streich:

email:streich@messe-berlin.de
Tel: +49 (0)30 3038-1853

Here you can find the participants of 2017:

Trade publications
Produce Plus Magazine

Produce Plus Magazine
john@fruitnet.com
www.fruitnet.com/produc...

Market Intelligence Asia Ltd.
Kensington VIC 3031
Australia

Besseres Obst

Besseres Obst
Erich Kroyer
e.kroyer@agrarverlag.at
www.besseres-obst.at

Österreichischer Agrarverlag
Wien, Austria

Kompack

Kompack
Harald Eckert
kompack@gmx.at
www.kompack.info

WA Harald Eckert
Wien, Austria

Pack & Log

Pack & Log
Manfred Meixner
m.meixner@packundlog.at
www.packundlog.at

PL Verlag OG
Mödling,Austria

Regal

Regal
Mag. Angelika Wessely
wessely@regal.at
www.regal.at

Regal Verlagsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Wien, Austria

Brazil Export Magazine

Brazil Export Magazine
Claudio Pinheiro
brazil.export@uol.com.br
www.brazilexportmagazin...

Brazil Export Magazine
JBE – Editora Tecnológica de Exportação Ltda.
Brazil, Rio de Janeiro

Food & Beverage online (21Food)

Food & Beverage online (21Food)
Anya Zhang
zyh@21food.com
www.21food.com

Food and Beverage Online (21 food)
Hangzhou, China

Produce Report

Produce Report
Ms Mabel Zhuang
mabel@mzmc.com.cn
www.guojiguoshu.com

M.Z. Marketing Communications
Shanghai, China

Alborsa Newspaper

Alborsa Newspaper
Ebrahim Haddad
ehaddad@alborsanews.com
www.alborsanews.com

Business News Egypt
Gizeh, Egypt

Shams Agriculture Magazine

Shams Agriculture Magazine
Diala Samy
diala.samy@yahoo.com
www.shamsmagazine.com

Shams Media est.
Cairo, Egypt

Puutarha & Kauppa

Puutarha & Kauppa
Milla Tolonen
milla.tolonen@hortimedia.fi
www.puutarhakauppa.fi

Finnish Greenhouse Growers' Association
Helsinki, Finland

AgroLigne

AgroLigne
Farah Bouchouareb
contact@agroligne.com
www.agroligne.com

Agroligne
Paris, France

Eurofresh Distribution

Eurofresh Distribution
Pierre Escodo
pierre@eurofresh-distribution.com
www.eurofresh-distribut...

SARL Publications Agricoles
Agen Cedex, France

FruiTrop

FruiTrop
Eric Imbert
eric.imbert@cirad.fr
www.fruitrop.com

CIRAD
Montpellier Cedex, France

Points de Vente

Points de Vente
Pierre Memmi
pmemmi@pointsdevente.fr
www.pointsdevente.fr

FL regre
Paris, France

Végétable

Végétable
Paul Moulas
p.moulas@vegetable.fr
www.vegetable.fr

Echo Edition
Vedene Cedex, France

AGRAR-TVNews.de

AGRAR-TVNews.de
Dipl. Ing. Agr. Peter H. Boley
info@agrar-tvnews.de
www.AGRAR-TVNews.de

Privat
Brühl, Germany

Berlin Brandenburg gastlich

Berlin Brandenburg gastlich
Holger Teegen
info@vht.de
www.vht.de

Verlagshaus Fachzeitungen Teegen GmbH

Schackendorf, Germany

DVZ - Deutsche Verkehrs- Zeitung

DVZ - Deutsche Verkehrs- Zeitung
Helga Helm
helga.helm@dvvmedia.com
www.dvz.de

DVV Media Group GmbH
Hamburg, Germany

EUWID Verpackung

EUWID Verpackung
Florian Mai
fmai@web.de
www.euwid.de

EUWiD Europäischer Wirtschaftsdienst GmbH
Gernsbach, Germany

FLÜSSIGES OBST

FLÜSSIGES OBST
Cornelia Hebbe
cornelia.hebbe@confructa-medien.de
www.fluessiges-obst.de

confructa medien GmbH
Oberhonnefeld, Germany

Frischelogistik

Frischelogistik
Ute Friedrich
ute.friedrich@frischelogistik.com
www.erling-verlag.com

Erling Verlag GmbH & Co. KG
Clenze, Germany

Fruchthandel Magazin

Fruchthandel Magazin
info@fruchthandel.de
www.fruchthandel.de

Fruitnet Media International GmbH
Düsseldorf
Germany

Gartenbau Profi Monatszeitschrift für Obst, Gemüse und Zierpflanzen

Gartenbau Profi Monatszeitschrift für Obst, Gemüse und Zierpflanzen
Markus Schulz
markus.schulz@LZ-Rheinland.de
www.gb-profi.de

Rheinischer Landwirtschafts-Verlag GmbH
Bonn, Germany

Lebensmittel Zeitung

Lebensmittel Zeitung
Christina Gudermann
info@lebensmittelzeitung.net
www.lebensmittelzeitung...

Deutscher Fachverlag GmbH
Frankfurt, Germany

LOGISTRA

LOGISTRA
Gabriele König
gabriele.koenig@huss-verlag.de
www.logistra.de

HUSS-VERLAG GmbH
München, Germany

Markant Magazin

Markant Magazin
Florian Castello
castello@medialog.de
www.markant-magazin.com

medialog GmbH + Co. KG
Gaggenau, Germany

neue verpackung

neue verpackung
Anja Breuer
anja.breuer@huethig.de
www.neue-verpackung.de

Hüthig GmbH
Heidelberg, Germany

PackReport

PackReport
Sabine Strauß
info@dfv.de
www.verpackungswirtscha...

Deutscher Fachverlag GmbH
Frankfurt, Germany

RUNDSCHAU für den Lebensmittelhandel

RUNDSCHAU für den Lebensmittelhandel
Florian Castello
castello@medialog.de
www.rundschau.de

medialog GmbH + Co. KG
Gaggenau, Germany

Superior Hotel

Superior Hotel
Shervin Pourghaffari-Poser
info@superior-hotel.de
www.superior-hotel.net

GW Verlag GmbH
Essen, Germany

Telematik-Markt.de

Telematik-Markt.de
Martina Scheffler
redaktion@telematik-markt.de
www.telematik-markt.de

MKK Marktkommunikation
Ahrensburg, Germany

Transport

Transport
Susanne Stephan
redaktion@transportonline.de
www.transport.de

HUSS-VERLAG GmbH
München, Germany

VerkehrsRundschau

VerkehrsRundschau
Nadine Rummler
nadine.rummler@springer.com
www.verkehrsrundschau.d...

Verlag Heinrich Vogel
München, Germany

VR Verpackungs-Rundschau

VR Verpackungs-Rundschau
Marina Marjanovic
vr@kepplermediengruppe.de
www.verpackungsrundscha...

P. Keppler Verlag GmbH & Co KG
Heusenstamm, Germany

Asiafruit Magazine

Asiafruit Magazine
john@fruitnet.com
www.asiafruitmagazine.c...

Market Intelligence Ltd.
London, Great Britain

Eurofruit Magazine

Eurofruit Magazine
michael@fruitnet.com
www.eurofruitmagazine.c...

Market Intelligence Ltd.
London, Great Britain

FOOD & DRINK INTERNATIONAL

FOOD & DRINK INTERNATIONAL
Sam Trott
s.trott@blmgroup.co.uk
www.fdiforum.net

BUSINESS LINK MAGAZINE GROUP
Grimsby, United Kingdom

Food and Drink Network

Food and Drink Network
Helena Gollings
Helena@foodanddrinknetwork-uk.co.uk
www.foodanddrinknetwork...

Waltons Publication
Grimsby U.K.

Fresh Produce Journal

Fresh Produce Journal
info@fpj.co.uk
www.fpj.co.uk

Lockwood Press Ltd.
London, Great Britain

New Food

New Food
Martine Shirtcliff
mshirtcliff@russelpublishing.com
www.newfoodmagazine.com

Russel Publishing Ltd.
Kent, Great Britain

All Pack Hellas

All Pack Hellas
Georgius Triantafyllou
gt@allpackhellas.gr
www.allpackhellas.gr

Georgios Triantafyllou
Athen, Greece

ColdChainManagement Magazine

ColdChainManagement Magazine
Kapil Behl
behlmediaventures@gmail.com
www.behlmedia.net

BEHL MEDIA VENTURES
Haryana, India

ESM - European Supermarket Magazin

ESM - European Supermarket Magazin
Niall Doyle
niall@esmmagazine.com
www.esmmagazine.com

Madison Publications
Dublin, Ireland

Israel Agriculture

Israel Agriculture
Nurit Levy
info@israelagri.com
www.israelagri.com

Nobel Green Ltd.
Tel Aviv, Israel

Avvisatore Marittimo

Avvisatore Marittimo
Daniela Montana
press@themeditelegraph.com
www.themeditelegraph.co...

ITALIANA EDITRICE SPA
Torino, Italy

Corriere Ortofrutticolo

Corriere Ortofrutticolo
Giorgia Pizzato
info@omnibuscomunicazione.net
www.corriereortofruttic...

GEMMA EDITCO SRL
Verona, Italy

Food Processing

Food Processing
Sonia Bennati
bennati@editricezeus.com
www.editricezeus.com

Editrice Zeus Sas
Seregno, Italy

Fresh Point Magazine

Fresh Point Magazine
Paola Cutillo
paola.cutillo@newbusinessmedia.it
www.freshpointmagazine....

New Business Media
Milano, Italy

INDUSTRIE ALIMENTARI and ITALIAN FOOD & BEVERAGE TECHNOLOGY

INDUSTRIE ALIMENTARI and ITALIAN FOOD & BEVERAGE TECHNOLOGY
Daniela Costabello
costabello@chiriottieditori.it
www.chiriottieditori.it

Chiriotti Editori SRL
Pinerolo, Italy

Rassegna dell'Imballaggio

Rassegna dell'Imballaggio
Katia Pasquali
katia.pasquali@bema.it
www.bema.com

BE-MA Editrice
Milan, Italy

Ship2Shore

Ship2Shore
Sabrina Carozzino
sales@ship2shore.it
www.ship2shore.it

ESA Srl
Genua, Italy

TecnAlimentaria Food Industry

TecnAlimentaria Food Industry
Sabrina Fattoretto
redazione@tecnalimentaria.it
www.tecnalimentaria.it

Editrice EDF Trend SRL
Treviso, Italy

The Meditelegraph

The Meditelegraph
Daniela Montana
press@themeditelegraph.com
www.themeditelegraph.co...

ITALIANA EDITRICE SPA
Torino, Italy

PotatoWorld magazine

PotatoWorld magazine
J. Delleman
info@potatoworld.eu
www.potatoworld.eu

Aardappelwereld BV
AC Den Haag, Netherlands

Primeure magazine - Fruit Logistica Edition 2017

Primeure magazine - Fruit Logistica Edition 2017
Claudine Beldman
claudine@agfprimeur.nl
www.agfprimeur.nl

Uitgevery Bourhout
Tholen, Netherlands

spotlight food logistics

spotlight food logistics
Mr. Y. Vermeulen
yves.vermeulen@ntpublishers.nl
www.nieuwsbladtransport...

spotlight food logistics
NT Publishers
GJ Rotterdam.Netherland

Check-In Fairs & Markets

Check-In Fairs & Markets
Nahomy Carre
proyectos@enciendetufuego.com
www.checkin-networks.co...

LSO FUEGO
Santiago de Surco, Lima, Peru

Logistica 360 'The Supply Chain Magazine'

Logistica 360 "The Supply Chain Magazine"
Oscar J. Hernandez
oscar@logistica360.pe
www.logistica360.pe

E-Taktil Group S.A.C.
Lince, Peru

Poland Fruits

Poland Fruits
Anna Dabrowska
a.dabrowska@polandfruits.pl
www.polandfruits.com

Filocal Polska
Warszawa, Poland

Frozen Food Processing

Frozen Food Processing
Dan Orehov
dan.orehov@cmgromania.ro
www.frozenfoodeurope.co...

Trade Media Solutions
Bukarest Rumänien

Potato Processing International

Potato Processing International
Dan Orehov
dan.orehov@cmgromania.ro
www.potatobusiness.com

Trade Media Solutions
Bukarest, Romania

Repertoire des Exportateurs Du Senegal 2015

Repertoire des Exportateurs Du Senegal 2015
Fama Syll
calao@sac.sn
www.calao-production.co...

Calao Production
Dakar, Senegal

SA Fruit Journal

SA Fruit Journal
Christa van Rooyen
christa@safj.co.za
www.safj.co.za

SA Fruit Journal (Pty) Ltd.
Paarl, South Africa

Alimarket Magazine

Alimarket Magazine
Ana Fernández Mayo
ana.fernandez@alimarket.es
www.alimarket.es

Publicaciones Alimarket

Madrid, Spain

FHAlmeria

FHAlmeria
Caterina Pak
publi@fhalmeria.com
www.fhalmeria.com

VISOFI INICIATIVAS, S.L.
Santa María del Águila, Almeria
Spain

Foro Internacional (Veintepies.com)

Foro Internacional (Veintepies.com)
Nuria Vicedo
nuvimi8@hotmail.com
www.veintepies.com

Valenmar, S.L.
Valencia, Spain

FRUIT TODAY euromagazine

FRUIT TODAY euromagazine
Sonia Cortés
soniacortes@fruittoday.com
www.fruittoday.com

EDICIONES FRUIT TODAY SL
Valencia, Spain

Infopack

Infopack
Sonia Blanc
administracion@pressgraph.es
www.infopack.es

Pressgraph Mediagroup SL
Sabadell (Barcelona)
Spain

Interempresas Horticultura

Interempresas Horticultura
Sonia Larrosa Roman
slarrosa@interempresas.net
www.interempresas.net

Interempresas Media
Molins de Rei, Barcelona, Spain

Postharvest Directory

Postharvest Directory
Alicia Namesny
info@poscosecha.com
www.postharvest.biz

Especialistes en Serveis per a la Produccio Editorial S:L
Valencia, Spain

Revista Agricultura

Revista Agricultura
Gissele Falcón
administracion@editorialagricola.com
www.editorialagricola.c...

Editorial Agricola Española S.A.
Madrid, Spain

Revista Anuario Ecafruit

Revista Anuario Ecafruit
Gisele Falcon
publicidad@sieteagromarkting.com
www.ecomercioagrario.co...

SIETE AGROMARKETING
Granada, Spain

Revista Mercados
Amalia del Rio
redaccion@revistamercados.com
www.revistamercados.com

Lameyer Sl.
Sevilla, Spain

Valencia Fruits

Valencia Fruits
Lucia Garcia
lucia@ctv.es
www.valenciafruits.com

SUCRO, S.L.
Valencia, Spain

www.agrodiariohuelva.es

www.agrodiariohuelva.es
Yolanda Sánchez González
yolandasanchez@agrodiariohuelva.es
www.agrodiariohuelva.es

Información y comunicación digital Huelva (INCODIH)
Huelva, Spain

Der Gemüsebau / Le Maraîcher

Der Gemüsebau / Le Maraîcher
Laurence Schmid
redaktion@gemuese.ch
www.gemuese.ch

Verband Schweizer Gemüseproduzenten (VSGP)
Bern, Switzerland

FRUIT WORLD INTERNATIONAL

FRUIT WORLD INTERNATIONAL
Christiane Breuer
adve@agropress.com
www.fruitworldmedia.com

AGROPRESS AG
Switzerland

ITJ, International Transport Journal

ITJ, International Transport Journal
Siegfried Angeli
transport@transportjournal.com
www.transportjournal.co...

swissprofessionalmedia AG
Basel, Switzerland

Swisspack international mit Logistik-Praxis

Swisspack international mit Logistik-Praxis
Peter Senecky
info@swisspack.ch
www.siwsspack.ch

Swisspack International GmbH
Zürich, Switzerland

Horticulture and Viticulture. Technologies and Innovations

Horticulture and Viticulture. Technologies and Innovations
Nadia Yashchuk
rnadja@ukr.net
www.techdrinks.info

Kiev, Ukraine