Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Trade publications for trade visitors.

Trade Press Stand

The International Trade Press Stand provides exhibitors and visitors with free copies of a comprehensive range of the latest trade press publications, with news, background trends and innovations from all over the world.

The International Trade Press Stand at FRUIT LOGISTICA will be located in: Foyer to Hall 24 and hall 8.1






Participant 2019:

image
Besseres Obst

Besseres Obst
Erich Kroyer
e.kroyer@agrarverlag.at
www.besseres-obst.at

Österreichischer Agrarverlag
Wien, Austria

Kompack

Kompack
Harald Eckert
kompack@gmx.at
www.kompack.info

WA Harald Eckert
Wien, Austria

Pack & Log

Pack & Log
Manfred Meixner
m.meixner@packundlog.at
www.packundlog.at

PL Verlag OG
Mödling,Austria

PACKAGING Austria

PACKAGING Austria
Rainer Gruber
office@europeanmediagroup.at
www.packaging-austria.a...

EM Group GmbH
Wien,Austria

Regal

Regal
Mag. Angelika Wessely
wessely@regal.at
www.regal.at

Regal Verlagsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Wien, Austria

Brazil Export Magazine

Brazil Export Magazine
Claudio Pinheiro
brazil.export@uol.com.br
www.brazil.exportmagazi...

CLAUDIO PINHEIRO (JOSE CLAUDIO PINHEIRO DA SILVA
Brazil, Rio de Janeiro

FARM2FORK WORLD

FARM2FORK WORLD
Walid Assem
w.assem@farm2fork.net
www.farm2fork.net

FARM2FORK
Cairo, Egypt

Shams Agriculture Magazine

Shams Agriculture Magazine
Diala Samy
diala.samy@yahoo.com
www.shamsmagazine.com

Shams Media est.
Cairo, Egypt

Puutarha & Kauppa

Puutarha & Kauppa
Milla Tolonen
milla.tolonen@hortimedia.fi
www.puutarhakauppa.fi

Finnish Greenhouse Growers' Association
Helsinki, Finland

Puutarha-Sanomat

Puutarha-Sanomat
Hannele Iskala
hannele.iskala@puutarha-sanomat.fi
www.puutarha-sanomat.fi

Puutarha-Sanomat PS Oy
Sipoo, Finland

AFRIQUE AGRICULTURE

AFRIQUE AGRICULTURE
Valentina Nozdracheva
afriqueagriculture@groupe-atc.com
www.afrique-agriculture...

ATC S.A.
Paris; France

AGROLIGNE MAGAZINE

AGROLIGNE MAGAZINE
Farah Sheriff
contact@agroligne.com
www.agroligne.com

DRIM btob
Paris, France

FLD

FLD
Francois Brunet
f.brunet@reussir.fr
www.reussir.fr

REUSSIR
Caen Cedex 9, France

FruiTrop

FruiTrop
Eric Imbert
eric.imbert@cirad.fr
www.fruitrop.com

CIRAD
Montpellier Cedex, France

Publications Agricola/Eurofresh Distribution

Publications Agricola/Eurofresh Distribution
Belen Barbini
belen@eurofresh-distribution.com
www.eurofresh-distribut...

SARL Publications Agricoles
Agen Cedex, France

Végétable

Végétable
Paul Moulas
p.moulas@vegetable.fr
www.vegetable.fr

Echo Edition
Vedene Cedex, France

AGRAR-TVNews.de
Peter H. Boley
info@agrar-tvnews.de
www.AGRAR-TVNews.de

Brühl,Germany

BIOwelt

BIOwelt
Sonja Shirley
shirley@conventionverlag.de
www.biowelt-online.de

Convention Verlagsgesellschaft mbH
Osnabrück, Germany

DVZ - Deutsche Verkehrs- Zeitung

DVZ - Deutsche Verkehrs- Zeitung
Helga Helm
helga.helm@dvvmedia.com
www.dvz.de

DVV Media Group GmbH
Hamburg, Germany

expocheck

expocheck
Simone Hammer
simone.hammer@dfv.de
www.expocheck.com

Deutscher Fachverlag GmbH
Frankfurt a.M., Germany

FLÜSSIGES OBST

FLÜSSIGES OBST
Cornelia Hebbe
cornelia.hebbe@confructa-medien.de
www.fluessiges-obst.de

confructa medien GmbH
Oberhonnefeld, Germany

Frischelogistik

Frischelogistik
Ute Friedrich
ute.friedrich@frischelogistik.com
www.frischelogistik.com

Erling Verlag GmbH & Co. KG
Clenze, Germany

Fruchthandel Magazin

Fruchthandel Magazin
info@fruchthandel.de
www.fruchthandel.de

Fruitnet Media International GmbH
Düsseldorf
Germany

Future of Farming & Food

Future of Farming & Food
Claudia Leschke
claudia.leschke@mediaplanet.com
www.mediaplanet.com/de

MEDIAPLANET VERLAG DEUTSCHLAND GMBH
Berlin, Germany

Gartenbau Profi Monatszeitschrift für Obst, Gemüse und Zierpflanzen

Gartenbau Profi Monatszeitschrift für Obst, Gemüse und Zierpflanzen
Markus Schulz
markus.schulz@LZ-Rheinland.de
www.gb-profi.de

Rheinischer Landwirtschafts-Verlag GmbH
Bonn, Germany

Gemüse

Gemüse
Petra Wacker
pwacker@ulmer.de
www.gemuese-online.de

Deutscher Landwirtschaftsverlag München und
Verlag Eugen Ulmer KGStuttgart
Germany, Stuttgart

GVmanager

GVmanager
Paula Pommer
muc@blmedien.de
www.gastroinfoportal.de

B&L MedienGesellschaft mbH & Co. KG
München, Germany

Kartoffelbau

Kartoffelbau
Bastian Biedka
b.biedka@dlg.org

DLG AgroFood Medien GmbH
Groß-Umstadt, Germany

Lebensmittel Praxis

Lebensmittel Praxis
Birgit Schuld
birgit.schuld@lp-verlag.de
www.lebensmittelpraxis....

LPV GmbH
Neuwied, Germany

Lebensmittel Zeitung

Lebensmittel Zeitung
Daniel Ochs
info@lebensmittelzeitung.net
www.lebensmittelzeitung...

Deutscher Fachverlag GmbH
Frankfurt, Germany

lebensmittelverarbeitung-online.de

lebensmittelverarbeitung-online.de
Susanne Woggon
redaktion@lmv-online.de
www.lebensmittelverarbe...

Tropal Media GmbH
Eschborn, Germany

Markant Magazin

Markant Magazin
Florian Castello
castello@medialog.de
www.rundschau.de

medialog GmbH + Co. KG
Gaggenau, Germany

neue verpackung

neue verpackung
Michael Koch
michael.koch@huethig.de
www.neue-verpackung.de

Hüthig GmbH
Heidelberg, Germany

RUNDSCHAU für den Lebensmittelhandel

RUNDSCHAU für den Lebensmittelhandel
Florian Castello
castello@medialog.de
www.rundschau.de

medialog GmbH + Co. KG
Gaggenau, Germany

Telematik-Markt.de

Telematik-Markt.de
Martina Scheffler
redaktion@telematik-markt.de
www.telematik-markt.de

MKK Marktkommunikation
Ahrensburg, Germany

THB Täglicher Hafenbericht

THB Täglicher Hafenbericht
Helga Helm
helga.helm@dvvmedia.com
www.dvvmedia.com

DVV Media Group GmbH
Hamburg, Deutschland

VerkehrsRundschau

VerkehrsRundschau
Daniela Feistle
daniela.feistle@springer.com
www.verkehrsrundschau.d...

Verlag Heinrich Vogel, Springer Fachmedien
München, Germany

VR Verpackungs-Rundschau

VR Verpackungs-Rundschau
Monika Sanna
vr@kepplermediengruppe.de
www.verpackungsrundscha...

P. Keppler Verlag GmbH & Co KG
Heusenstamm, Germany

Eurofruit Magazine

Eurofruit Magazine
michael@fruitnet.com
www.eurofruitmagazine.c...

Market Intelligence Ltd.
London, Great Britain

FOOD & DRINK INTERNATIONAL

FOOD & DRINK INTERNATIONAL
Sam Trott
s.trott@blmgroup.co.uk
www.fdiforum.net

Business Link Magazine Group
Grimsby, United Kingdom

Fresh Convenience Magazine

Fresh Convenience Magazine
info@freshconvenience.com
www.freshconvenience.co...

Market Intelligence Ltd.
London, Great Britain

Packaging Europe
Elisabeth Skoda
es@packagingeurope.com
www.packagingeurope.com

Rapid News Media
Norwich, Great Britain

All Pack Hellas

All Pack Hellas
Georgius Triantafyllou
gt@allpackhellas.gr
www.allpackhellas.gr

DK Marketing
Athen, Greece

www.greekfruits.eu

www.greekfruits.eu
Konstantina Bouman
konstantinagiannoutsou@yahoo.com
www.greekfruits.eu

Konstantina Giannoutsou Bouman
Koropi, Greece

FRUITVEB Hungarian Interprofessional Organization for Fruit and Vegetable

FRUITVEB Hungarian Interprofessional Organization for Fruit and Vegetable
Palma Pako
info@fruitveb.hu
www.fruitveb.hu

FRUITVEB Hungarian Interprofessional
Organization for Fruit and Vegetable
Budapest, Hungary

TRADE MAGAZIN

TRADE MAGAZIN
Dora Batai
info@trademagazin.hu
www.trademagazin.hu

GRABOWSKI KIADO KFT
Budapest, Hungary

Transpack

Transpack
Ildiko Sándor
sandor.ildiko@horizontmedia.hu
www.transpack.hu

Horizont Media Kft.
Kiskunhalas, Hungary

Agri Business & Food Industry

Agri Business & Food Industry
M.B. Naqvi
mediatodaymails@gmail.com
www.abfionline.com

Media Today PVT. LTD.
New Delhi, India

Agriculture Today
Fariha Ahmed
fariha.agriculturetoday@gmail.com
www.agriculturetoday.in

CACL
New Delhi, India

ESM - European Supermarket Magazin

ESM - European Supermarket Magazin
Niall Doyle
niall@esmmagazine.com
www.esmmagazine.com

Madison Publications
Dublin, Ireland

Israel Agriculture

Israel Agriculture
Nurit Levy
info@israelagri.com
www.israelagri.com

Nobel Green Ltd.
Tel Aviv, Israel

Corriere Ortofrutticolo

Corriere Ortofrutticolo
Giorgia Pizzato
info@gemmaeditco.it
www.corriereortofruttic...

Gemma Editco srl
Verona, Italy

Food Processing

Food Processing
Sonia Bennati
bennati@editricezeus.com
www.editricezeus.com

Editrice Zeus Sas
Seregno, Italy

ITALIAN FOOD & BEVERAGE TECHNOLOGY and INDUSTRIE ALIMENTARI

ITALIAN FOOD & BEVERAGE TECHNOLOGY and INDUSTRIE ALIMENTARI
Daniela Costabello
costabello@chiriottieditori.it
www.chiriottieditori.it

CHIRIOTTI EDITORI SRL
Pinerolo, Italy

Italianfood.net

Italianfood.net
Barbara Bosini
b.bosini@italianfood.net
www.italianfood.net

Food Srl
Parma, Italy

L'Avvisatore Marittimo

L'Avvisatore Marittimo
Daniela Montana
press@themeditelegraph.com
www.themeditelegraph.co...

ITALIANA EDITRICE SPA
Torino, Italy

Rassegna dell'Imballaggio

Rassegna dell'Imballaggio
Katia Pasquali
katia.pasquali@bema.it
www.bema.it

BE-MA Editrice
Milan, Italy

Ship2Shore

Ship2Shore
Sabrina Carozzino
sales@ship2shore.it
www.ship2shore.it

ESA Srl
Genua, Italy

TecnAlimentaria

TecnAlimentaria
Sabrina Fattoretto
info@tecnalimentaria.it
www.tecnalimentaria.it

Editrice EDF Trend SRL
Treviso, Italy

The Meditelegraph

The Meditelegraph
Daniela Montana
press@themeditelegraph.com
www.themeditelegraph.co...

GEDI NEWS & NETWORK SPA
Torino, Italy

Fresh Movers & Shakers - Mexico´s Top Ten

Fresh Movers & Shakers - Mexico´s Top Ten
Lyna Fernandes Nobrega
lyna@moversandshakers.mx
www.moversandshakers.mx

Movers & Shakers
Aguascalientes, Mexiko

AGF Primeur

AGF Primeur
Claudine Beldman
claudine@agfprimeur.nl
www.agfprimeur.nl

Uitgevery Bourhout AGF Primeur B.V.
Tholen, Netherlands

PotatoWorld magazine

PotatoWorld magazine
J. Delleman
info@potatoworld.eu
www.potatoworld.eu

Aardappelwereld BV
AC Den Haag, Netherlands

Logistyka a Jakosc

Logistyka a Jakosc
Karolina Warsicka
karolina.warsicka@forum-media.pl
www.laj.pl

Forum Media Polska S.p. z o.o.
Poznan, Poland

Nowoczesny Magazyn

Nowoczesny Magazyn
Karolina Warsicka
karolina.warsicka@forum-media.p
www.nm.pl

Nowoczesny Magazyn
Poznan, Polen

Poland Fruits

Poland Fruits
Anna Dabrowska
a.dabrowska@polandfruits.pl
www.polandfruits.com

FiloCal Polska
Warszawa, Poland

Frozen Food Europe

Frozen Food Europe
Alexandru Jinga
alexandru.jinga@cmgromania.ro
www.frozenfoodeurope.co...

Trade Media Solutions
Bucarest Rumänien

Potato Processing International

Potato Processing International
Cristina Nae
cristina.nae@cmgromania.ro
www.potatobusiness.com

Trade Media Solutions
Bucarest, Romania

FruitNews

FruitNews
Irina Koziy
info@fruitnews.ru
www.fruitnews.ru

FruitNews Information Agency
Moscow, Russia

Alimarket Gran Consumo

Alimarket Gran Consumo
Natividad Lopez
nati.lopez@alimarket.es
www.alimarket.es

Publicaciones Alimarket

Madrid, Spain

FHAlmeria

FHAlmeria
Caterina Pak
publi@fhalmeria.com
www.fhalmeria.com

VISOFI INICIATIVAS, S.L.
Santa María del Águila, Almeria
Spain

FRUIT TODAY euromagazine

FRUIT TODAY euromagazine
Sonia Cortés
soniacortes@fruittoday.com
www.fruittoday.com

EDICIONES FRUIT TODAY SL
Valencia, Spain

HORTOFRUIT INNOVA

HORTOFRUIT INNOVA
Samanta De Antonio
comercial@ideaseditoriales.com
www.hortofruitinnova.co...

IDEAS EDITORIALES
Barcelona, Spain

Infopack

Infopack
Sonia Blanc
administracion@pressgraph.es
www.infopack.es

Pressgraph Mediagroup SL
Sabadell (Barcelona)
Spain

Interempresas Horticultura

Interempresas Horticultura
Sonia Larrosa Roman
slarrosa@interempresas.net
interempresas.net/horti...

Interempresas Media
Molins de Rei, Barcelona, Spain

LOGISTICA, TRANSPORTE Y ALMACENAJE//TRANSCAMION

LOGISTICA, TRANSPORTE Y ALMACENAJE//TRANSCAMION
Susana Ros
prom17@logisticaytransporte.es
www.logisticaytransport...

Premium Difusion Espana SL
Spain,

Postharvest Directory

Postharvest Directory
Alicia Namesny
info@poscosecha.com
www.postharvest.biz

Especialistes en Serveis per a la Produccio Editorial S:L
Valencia, Spain

Revista Agricultura

Revista Agricultura
Ana Diaz
anadiaz@editorialagricola.com
www.editorialagricola.c...

Editorial Agricola Española S.A.
Madrid, Spain

Revista de Fruticultura

Revista de Fruticultura
Alfonso Porras
aporras@quatrebcn.es
fruticultura.quatrebcn....

Quatrebcn
Barcelona, Spain

Revista ECA FRUITS/ Comercio Agrario

Revista ECA FRUITS/ Comercio Agrario
Gissele Falcon
publicidad@sieteagromarkting.com
www.ecomercioagrario.co...

SIETE AGROMARKETING
Madrid, Spain

Revista Mercados

Revista Mercados
Fernando Perea
administracion@revistamercados.com
www.revistamercados.com

Mercados
Sevilla, Spain

Valencia Fruits

Valencia Fruits
Lucia Garcia
lucia@ctv.es
www.valenciafruits.com

SUCRO, S.L.
Valencia, Spain

www.agrodiariohuelva.es

www.agrodiariohuelva.es
Yolanda Sánchez González
yolandasanchez@agrodiariohuelva.es
www.agrodiariohuelva.es

Actualidad y Promoción de Huelva SL
Huelva, Spain

Der Gemüsebau / Le Maraîcher

Der Gemüsebau / Le Maraîcher
David Eppenberger
redaktion@gemuese.ch
www.gemuese.ch

Verband Schweizer Gemüseproduzenten (VSGP)
Bern, Switzerland

Fruit World

Fruit World
Jens Breuer
axel.breuer@agropress.com
www.agropress.com

Agropress of Switzerland
Basel, Switzerland

ITJ - International Transport Journal

ITJ - International Transport Journal
Roland Hofacker
roland.hofacker@transportjournal.com
www.transportjournal.co...

swissprofessionalmedia AG
Basel, Switzerland

Horticulture and Viticulture. Technologies and Innovations

Horticulture and Viticulture. Technologies and Innovations
Nadia Yashchuk
rnadia@ukr.net
www.techdrinks.info

FOP Tashchuk Nadiia
Kiev, Ukraine

ProfiHort

ProfiHort
Oleg Serdyuk
profihort@gmail.com
www.profihort.com

ProfiHort Media
Kiev, Ukraine

Produce Blueprints

Produce Blueprints
Jeff Lair
JLair@bluebookservices.com
www.producebluebook.com

Blue BookServices Inc.
Carol Stream, Illinois, USA

Produce Processing Magazine

Produce Processing Magazine
Erica Bernard
ebernard@greatamericanpublish.com
www.produceprocessing.n...

Great American Media Services
Michigan, USA