Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Trade publications for trade visitors.

Trade Press

Trade Press Stand

The International Trade Press Stand provides exhibitors and visitors with free copies of a comprehensive range of the latest trade press publications, with news, background trends and innovations from all over the world.

The International Trade Press Stand at FRUIT LOGISTICA 2019 will be located in: Foyer to Hall 24 and hall 11.1.

Registration

If you would like your publication to be included on the International Trade Press Stand 2019, you will find further information and a registration form:

registration (PDF, 138.3 kB)
detailed information (PDF, 145.8 kB)

For further information please contact Ms. Claudia Streich:

email:streich@messe-berlin.de
Tel: +49 (0)30 3038-1853

Kompack

Kompack
Harald Eckert
kompack@gmx.at
www.kompack.info

WA Harald Eckert
Wien, Austria

Pack & Log

Pack & Log
Manfred Meixner
m.meixner@packundlog.at
www.packundlog.at

PL Verlag OG
Mödling,Austria

PACKAGING Austria

PACKAGING Austria
Rainer Gruber
office@europeanmediagroup.at
www.packaging-austria.a...

EM Group GmbH
Wien,Austria

Regal

Regal
Mag. Angelika Wessely
wessely@regal.at
www.regal.at

Regal Verlagsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Wien, Austria

Shams Agriculture Magazine

Shams Agriculture Magazine
Diala Samy
diala.samy@yahoo.com
www.shamsmagazine.com

Shams Media est.
Cairo, Egypt

AFRIQUE AGRICULTURE

AFRIQUE AGRICULTURE
Valentina Nozdracheva
afriqueagriculture@groupe-atc.com
www.afrique-agriculture...

ATC S.A.
Paris; France

AGROLIGNE MAGAZINE

AGROLIGNE MAGAZINE
Farah Sheriff
contact@agroligne.com
www.agroligne.com

DRIM btob
Paris, France

FruiTrop

FruiTrop
Eric Imbert
eric.imbert@cirad.fr
www.fruitrop.com

CIRAD
Montpellier Cedex, France

Végétable

Végétable
Paul Moulas
p.moulas@vegetable.fr
www.vegetable.fr

Echo Edition
Vedene Cedex, France

DVZ - Deutsche Verkehrs- Zeitung

DVZ - Deutsche Verkehrs- Zeitung
Helga Helm
helga.helm@dvvmedia.com
www.dvz.de

DVV Media Group GmbH
Hamburg, Germany

Frischelogistik

Frischelogistik
Ute Friedrich
ute.friedrich@frischelogistik.com
www.frischelogistik.com

Erling Verlag GmbH & Co. KG
Clenze, Germany

Fruchthandel Magazin

Fruchthandel Magazin
info@fruchthandel.de
www.fruchthandel.de

Fruitnet Media International GmbH
Düsseldorf
Germany

Future of Farming & Food
Claudia Leschke
claudia.leschke@mediaplanet.com
mediaplanet.com/de

MEDIAPLANET VERLAG DEUTSCHLAND GMBH
Berlin, Germany

Gartenbau Profi Monatszeitschrift für Obst, Gemüse und Zierpflanzen

Gartenbau Profi Monatszeitschrift für Obst, Gemüse und Zierpflanzen
Markus Schulz
markus.schulz@LZ-Rheinland.de
www.gb-profi.de

Rheinischer Landwirtschafts-Verlag GmbH
Bonn, Germany

Gemüse

Gemüse
Petra Wacker
pwacker@ulmer.de
www.gemuese-online.de

Deutscher Landwirtschaftsverlag München und
Verlag Eugen Ulmer KGStuttgart
Germany, Stuttgart

GVmanager

GVmanager
Paula Pommer
muc@blmedien.de
www.gastroinfoportal.de

B&L MedienGesellschaft mbH & Co. KG
München, Germany

Kartoffelbau

Kartoffelbau
Bastian Biedka
b.biedka@dlg.org

DLG AgroFood Medien GmbH
Groß-Umstadt, Germany

Lebensmittel Praxis

Lebensmittel Praxis
Birgit Schuld
birgit.schuld@lp-verlag.de
www.lebensmittelpraxis....

LPV GmbH
Neuwied, Germany

lebensmittelverarbeitung-online.de

lebensmittelverarbeitung-online.de
Susanne Woggon
redaktion@lmv-online.de
www.lebensmittelverarbe...

Tropal Media GmbH
Eschborn, Germany

Markant Magazin

Markant Magazin
Florian Castello
castello@medialog.de
www.rundschau.de

medialog GmbH + Co. KG
Gaggenau, Germany

neue verpackung

neue verpackung
Michael Koch
michael.koch@huethig.de
www.neue-verpackung.de

Hüthig GmbH
Heidelberg, Germany

RUNDSCHAU für den Lebensmittelhandel

RUNDSCHAU für den Lebensmittelhandel
Florian Castello
castello@medialog.de
www.rundschau.de

medialog GmbH + Co. KG
Gaggenau, Germany

Telematik-Markt.de

Telematik-Markt.de
Martina Scheffler
redaktion@telematik-markt.de
www.telematik-markt.de

MKK Marktkommunikation
Ahrensburg, Germany

VerkehrsRundschau

VerkehrsRundschau
Daniela Feistle
daniela.feistle@springer.com
www.verkehrsrundschau.d...

Verlag Heinrich Vogel, Springer Fachmedien
München, Germany

VR Verpackungs-Rundschau

VR Verpackungs-Rundschau
Monika Sanna
vr@kepplermediengruppe.de
www.verpackungsrundscha...

P. Keppler Verlag GmbH & Co KG
Heusenstamm, Germany

Eurofruit Magazine

Eurofruit Magazine
michael@fruitnet.com
www.eurofruitmagazine.c...

Market Intelligence Ltd.
London, Great Britain

FOOD & DRINK INTERNATIONAL

FOOD & DRINK INTERNATIONAL
Sam Trott
s.trott@blmgroup.co.uk
www.fdiforum.net

Business Link Magazine Group
Grimsby, United Kingdom

Fresh Convenience Magazine

Fresh Convenience Magazine
info@freshconvenience.com
www.freshconvenience.co...

Market Intelligence Ltd.
London, Great Britain

Packaging Europe
Elisabeth Skoda
es@packagingeurope.com
www.packagingeurope.com

Rapid News Media
Norwich, Great Britain

All Pack Hellas

All Pack Hellas
Georgius Triantafyllou
gt@allpackhellas.gr
www.allpackhellas.gr

DK Marketing
Athen, Greece

www.greekfruits.eu

www.greekfruits.eu
Konstantina Bouman
konstantinagiannoutsou@yahoo.com
www.greekfruits.eu

Konstantina Giannoutsou Bouman
Koropi, Greece

Agri Business & Food Industry

Agri Business & Food Industry
M.B. Naqvi
mediatodaymails@gmail.com
www.abfionline.com

Media Today PVT. LTD.
New Delhi, India

ESM - European Supermarket Magazin

ESM - European Supermarket Magazin
Niall Doyle
niall@esmmagazine.com
www.esmmagazine.com

Madison Publications
Dublin, Ireland

Israel Agriculture

Israel Agriculture
Nurit Levy
info@israelagri.com
www.israelagri.com

Nobel Green Ltd.
Tel Aviv, Israel

ITALIAN FOOD & BEVERAGE TECHNOLOGY and INDUSTRIE ALIMENTARI

ITALIAN FOOD & BEVERAGE TECHNOLOGY and INDUSTRIE ALIMENTARI
Daniela Costabello
costabello@chiriottieditori.it
www.chiriottieditori.it

CHIRIOTTI EDITORI SRL
Pinerolo, Italy

Rassegna dell'Imballaggio

Rassegna dell'Imballaggio
Katia Pasquali
katia.pasquali@bema.it
www.bema.com

BE-MA Editrice
Milan, Italy

TechAalimentaria

TechAalimentaria
Sabrina Fattoretto
info@techalimentaria.it
www.techalimentaria.it

Editrice EDF Trend SRL
Treviso, Italy

AGF Primeur

AGF Primeur
Claudine Beldman
claudine@agfprimeur.nl
www.agfprimeur.nl

Uitgevery Bourhout AGF Primeur B.V.
Tholen, Netherlands

PotatoWorld magazine

PotatoWorld magazine
J. Delleman
info@potatoworld.eu
www.potatoworld.eu

Aardappelwereld BV
AC Den Haag, Netherlands

Frozen Food Processing

Frozen Food Processing
Cristina Nae
cristina.nae@cmgromania.ro
www.frozenfoodeurope.co...

Trade Media Solutions
Bukarest Rumänien

Potato Processing International

Potato Processing International
Raluca Canescu
dan.orehov@cmgromania.ro
www.potatobusiness.com

Trade Media Solutions
Bukarest, Romania

FruitNews

FruitNews
Irina Koziy
info@fruitnews.ru
www.fruitnews.ru

FruitNews Information Agency
Moscow, Russia

Alimarket Gran Consumo

Alimarket Gran Consumo
Natividad Lopez
nati.lopez@alimarket.es
www.alimarket.es

Publicaciones Alimarket

Madrid, Spain

FHAlmeria

FHAlmeria
Caterina Pak
publi@fhalmeria.com
www.fhalmeria.com

VISOFI INICIATIVAS, S.L.
Santa María del Águila, Almeria
Spain

FRUIT TODAY euromagazine

FRUIT TODAY euromagazine
Sonia Cortés
soniacortes@fruittoday.com
www.fruittoday.com

EDICIONES FRUIT TODAY SL
Valencia, Spain

HORTOFRUIT INNOVA

HORTOFRUIT INNOVA
Samanta De Antonio
comercial@ideaseditoriales.com
www.hortofruitinnova.co...

IDEAS EDITORIALES
Barcelona, Spain

Infopack

Infopack
Sonia Blanc
administracion@pressgraph.es
www.infopack.es

Pressgraph Mediagroup SL
Sabadell (Barcelona)
Spain

Interempresas Horticultura

Interempresas Horticultura
Sonia Larrosa Roman
slarrosa@interempresas.net
interempresas.net/horti...

Interempresas Media
Molins de Rei, Barcelona, Spain

LOGISTICA, TRANSPORTE Y ALMACENAJE//TRANSCAMION
Susana Ros
prom17@logisticaytransporte.es
www.logisticaytransport...

Premium Difusion Espana SL
Spain,

Postharvest Directory

Postharvest Directory
Alicia Namesny
info@poscosecha.com
www.postharvest.biz

Especialistes en Serveis per a la Produccio Editorial S:L
Valencia, Spain

Revista Agricultura

Revista Agricultura
Ana Diaz
anadiaz@editorialagricola.com
www.editorialagricola.c...

Editorial Agricola Española S.A.
Madrid, Spain

Revista de Fruticultura

Revista de Fruticultura
Alfonso Porras
aporras@quatrebcn.es
fruticultura.quatrebcn....

Quatrebcn
Barcelona, Spain

Valencia Fruits

Valencia Fruits
Lucia Garcia
lucia@ctv.es
www.valenciafruits.com

SUCRO, S.L.
Valencia, Spain

www.agrodiariohuelva.es

www.agrodiariohuelva.es
Yolanda Sánchez González
yolandasanchez@agrodiariohuelva.es
www.agrodiariohuelva.es

Actualidad y Promoción de Huelva SL
Huelva, Spain

Der Gemüsebau / Le Maraîcher

Der Gemüsebau / Le Maraîcher
David Eppenberger
redaktion@gemuese.ch
www.gemuese.ch

Verband Schweizer Gemüseproduzenten (VSGP)
Bern, Switzerland

ITJ - International Transport Journal

ITJ - International Transport Journal
Roland Hofacker
roland.hofacker@transportjournal.com
www.transportjournal.co...

swissprofessionalmedia AG
Basel, Switzerland

Horticulture and Viticulture. Technologies and Innovations

Horticulture and Viticulture. Technologies and Innovations
Nadia Yashchuk
rnadia@ukr.net
www.techdrinks.info

FOP Tashchuk Nadiia
Kiev, Ukraine

Produce Blueprints

Produce Blueprints
Jeff Lair
JLair@bluebookservices.com
www.producebluebook.com

Blue BookServices Inc.
Carol Stream, Illinois, USA