Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

The support team for your performance in Berlin 2021

Our team will be happy to help you in every possible way to make your participation at FRUIT LOGISTICA a success. Please do not hesitate to contact us for further information or assistance.

Contact persons in your country

The foreign representatives of FRUIT LOGISTICA

Team FRUIT LOGISTICA


fruitlogistica@messe-berlin.de

Organiser

Messe Berlin GmbH
Messedamm 22, D-14055 Berlin, Germany

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-0
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-2325
central@messe-berlin.de

FRUIT LOGISTICA team

FRUIT LOGISTICA Team


Team Market Management | Sales & Customer Service | Country Markets

Thomas Karl

Thomas Karl

Market Management

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2243

thomas.karl@messe-berlin.de


  • Western & Northern Europe
  • DACH
  • Spain
  • Portugal
Olga Nowak

Olga Nowak

Market Management

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2362

olga.nowak@messe-berlin.de


  • Central/Southeast/Eastern Europe
  • MENA region
  • Caucasus
  • Asia
Christina Weinitschke

Christina Weinitschke

Market Management

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-4123

christina.weinitschke@messe-berlin.de

  • North/Central/South America
  • Sub-Saharan Africa
  • Oceania
Stefanie Wichmann

Stefanie Wichmann

Market Management

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2336

stefanie.wichmann@messe-berlin.de


  • Italy
  • France

Team Market Management | Sales & Customer Service | International Machinery & Technolgy | Greehouse Technology

Alexandra Prümke

Alexandra Prümke

Market Management

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2083

alexandra.pruemke@messe-berlin.de

  • Machinery & Technolgy
  • Cultivation systems
  • Start-ups
Luisa Ladu

Luisa Ladu

Market Management

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-3224

luisa.ladu@messe-berlin.de

  • Greenhouse Technology
  • Start-ups
Stefanie Ehrentraut

Stefanie Ehrentraut

Market Management

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2368

stefanie.ehrentraut@messe-berlin.de


Team Project Organisation | Administration & Service

Hilal Harputluoglu

Hilal Harputluoglu

Project Organisation

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2044

hilal.harputluoglu@messe-berlin.de

  • Young Professionals / Students
Jessica Janorschke

Jessica Janorschke

Project Organisation

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2168

jessica.janorschke@messe-berlin.de

  • Room rental
  • Digitization / Digital Package
Anne Lober

Anne Lober

Project Organisation

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2383

anne.lober@messe-berlin.de

  • Mailings / Newsletter
  • Website FRUIT LOGISTICA
Petra Zörner

Petra Zörner

Project Organisation

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2363

petra.zoerner@messe-berlin.de

  • Organics / Fair Trade / Convenience Route
Stefanie Serrato

Stefanie Serrato

Project Organisation

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2318

stefanie.serrato@messe-berlin.de


FRUIT LOGISTICA Product Management

Madlen Miserius

Madlen Miserius

Senior Product Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2048

madlen.miserius@messe-berlin.de

Christoph Göring

Christoph Göring

Project Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2045

christoph.goering@messe-berlin.de

  • Supporting Programme
  • Events
  • Visitor Service
Wilfried Wollbold

Wilfried Wollbold

Global Brand Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2127

wilfried.wollbold@messe-berlin.de


Press

Susanne Tschenisch

Susanne Tschenisch

Global PR-Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2295

susanne.tschenisch@messe-berlin.de

Kristin Magister

Kristin Magister

PR Assistant / Operation Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2372

kristin.magister@messe-berlin.de


Stand Construction

Marion Rauch/Sven Romann
Stand Construction + further system stand construction

CAPITAL SERVICES GmbH

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-1415
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3067-2058
fl-special@mb-capital-services.de

Protocol

Nadja Plonka
Head of Protocol & Events

Hotline
Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2204
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-2290
protokoll@messe-berlin.de

Advertising & Sponsoring

Lilith Strebl-Schneider
Marketing Director Advertising & Sponsoring

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2406
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-2239
lilith.strebl-schneider@mb-capital-services.de

Advertising

Julia Klemann
Senior Advertising Consultant

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-1856
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-1850
julia.klemann@messe-berlin.de

Virtual Market Place®

Messe Berlin GmbH
FRUIT LOGISTICA Virtual Market Place
Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2180

Messedamm 22, D-14055 Berlin, Germany
content@virtualmarket.fruitlogistica.de