Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Trade publications for trade visitors.

Trade Press

Trade Press Stand

The International Trade Press Stand provides exhibitors and visitors with free copies of a comprehensive range of the latest trade press publications, with news, background trends and innovations from all over the world.

The International Trade Press Stand at FRUIT LOGISTICA 2019 will be located in: Foyer to Hall 24 and hall 11.1.

Registration

If you would like your publication to be included on the International Trade Press Stand 2019, you will find further information and a registration form:

registration (PDF, 138.3 kB)
detailed information (PDF, 145.8 kB)

For further information please contact Ms. Claudia Streich:

email:streich@messe-berlin.de
Tel: +49 (0)30 3038-1853

Regal

Regal
Mag. Angelika Wessely
wessely@regal.at
www.regal.at

Regal Verlagsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Wien, Austria

Shams Agriculture Magazine

Shams Agriculture Magazine
Diala Samy
diala.samy@yahoo.com
www.shamsmagazine.com

Shams Media est.
Cairo, Egypt

FruiTrop

FruiTrop
Eric Imbert
eric.imbert@cirad.fr
www.fruitrop.com

CIRAD
Montpellier Cedex, France

Frischelogistik

Frischelogistik
Ute Friedrich
ute.friedrich@frischelogistik.com
www.frischelogistik.com

Erling Verlag GmbH & Co. KG
Clenze, Germany

Future of Farming & Food
Claudia Leschke
claudia.leschke@mediaplanet.com
mediaplanet.com/de

MEDIAPLANET VERLAG DEUTSCHLAND GMBH
Berlin, Germany

FOOD & DRINK INTERNATIONAL

FOOD & DRINK INTERNATIONAL
Sam Trott
s.trott@blmgroup.co.uk
www.fdiforum.net

BUSINESS LINK MAGAZINE GROUP
Grimsby, United Kingdom

Agri Business & Food Industry

Agri Business & Food Industry
M.B. Naqvi
mediatodaymails@gmail.com
www.abfionline.com

Media Today PVT. LTD.
New Delhi, India

Alimarket Gran Consumo

Alimarket Gran Consumo
Natividad Lopez
nati.lopez@alimarket.es
www.alimarket.es

Publicaciones Alimarket

Madrid, Spain

Postharvest Directory

Postharvest Directory
Alicia Namesny
info@poscosecha.com
www.postharvest.biz

Especialistes en Serveis per a la Produccio Editorial S:L
Valencia, Spain

Revista de Fruticultura

Revista de Fruticultura
Alfonso Porras
aporras@quatrebcn.es
fruticultura.quatrebcn....

Quatrebcn
Barcelona, Spain

Der Gemüsebau / Le Maraîcher

Der Gemüsebau / Le Maraîcher
David Eppenberger
redaktion@gemuese.ch
www.gemuese.ch

Verband Schweizer Gemüseproduzenten (VSGP)
Bern, Switzerland

ITJ - International Transport Journal

ITJ - International Transport Journal
Roland Hofacker
roland.hofacker@transportjournal.com
www.transportjournal.co...

swissprofessionalmedia AG
Basel, Switzerland