Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Trade publications for trade visitors.

Trade Press Stand

The International Trade Press Stand provides exhibitors and visitors with free copies of a comprehensive range of the latest trade press publications, with news, background trends and innovations from all over the world.

The International Trade Press Stand at FRUIT LOGISTICA will be located in: Foyer to Hall 24 and hall 8.1

Your advantages

  • free distribution of your publication at the leading international fruit and vegetable trade fair
  • Rapid achievement of the high-quality international trade visitor potential of FRUIT LOGISTICA
  • optimal possibility to present your publication with advertising possibilities to potential readers and advertisers
  • New acquisition of new potential subscribers
image

Asiafruit China
John Hey
john@fruitnet.com
www.fruitnet.com/asiafr...

Fruitnet Media International
Melbourne, Australia

Asiafruit Magazine

Asiafruit Magazine
john@fruitnet.com
www.fruitnet.com/asiafr...

Market Intelligence Asia Ltd.
Fruitnet Media International
Kensington, Australia

Produce Plus Magazine

Produce Plus Magazine
matthew@fruitnet.com
www.fruitnet.com/produc...

Market Intelligence Asia Ltd.
Fruitnet Media International
Kensington VIC 3031
Australia

Besseres Obst

Besseres Obst
Erich Kroyer
e.kroyer@agrarverlag.at
www.besseres-obst.at

Österreichischer Agrarverlag
Wien, Austria

Kompack

Kompack
Harald Eckert
kompack@gmx.at
www.kompack.info

WA Harald Eckert
Wien, Austria

Pack & Log

Pack & Log
Manfred Meixner
m.meixner@packundlog.at
www.packundlog.at

PL Verlag OG
Mödling,Austria

Regal

Regal
Mag. Angelika Wessely
wessely@regal.at
www.regal.at

Regal Verlagsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Wien, Austria

Brazil Export Magazine

Brazil Export Magazine
Claudio Pinheiro
brazil.export@uol.com.br
www.brazil.exportmagazi...

CLAUDIO PINHEIRO (JOSE CLAUDIO PINHEIRO DA SILVA
Brazil, Rio de Janeiro

Produce Report

Produce Report
Ms Mabel Zhuang
mabel@mzmc.com.cn
www.guojiguoshu.com

M.Z. Marketing Communications
Shanghai, China

FARM2FORK WORLD

FARM2FORK WORLD
Walid Assem
w.assem@farm2fork.net
www.farm2fork.net

FARM2FORK
Cairo, Egypt

Puutarha & Kauppa

Puutarha & Kauppa
Milla Tolonen
milla.tolonen@hortimedia.fi
www.puutarhakauppa.fi

Finnish Greenhouse Growers' Association
Helsinki, Finland

Eurofresh Distribution

Eurofresh Distribution
Belen Barbini
belen@eurofresh-distribution.com
www.eurofresh-distribut...

PIERRE ESCODO
Agen Cedex, France

FLD

FLD
Roman Ferrier
r.ferrier@reussir.fr
www.reussir.fr/fruits-l...

GROUPE REUSSIR AGRA
Caen Cedex 9, France

FruiTrop

FruiTrop
Eric Imbert
eric.imbert@cirad.fr
www.fruitrop.com

CIRAD
Montpellier Cedex, France

L'Arboriculture fruitière

L'Arboriculture fruitière
Eva Lédé
e.lede@groupe-atc.com
www.arboriculture-fruit...

Media et Agriculture
Paris, France

Végétable

Végétable
Paul Moulas
p.moulas@vegetable.fr
www.vegetable.fr

Echo Edition
Vedene Cedex, France

AGRAR-TVNews.de
Peter H. Boley
info@agrar-tvnews.de
www.AGRAR-TVNews.de

AGRAR-TVNews
Brühl, Germany

BIOwelt

BIOwelt
Sonja Shirley
shirley@conventionverlag.de
www.biowelt-online.de

Convention Verlagsgesellschaft mbH
Osnabrück, Germany

DVZ - Deutsche Verkehrs- Zeitung

DVZ - Deutsche Verkehrs- Zeitung
Patrick Schröter
patrick.chroeter@dvvmedia.com
www.dvz.de

DVV Media Group GmbH
Hamburg, Germany

EUWID Packaging Markets
Bettina Demant
info@euwid.de
www.euwid.de

Europäischer Wirtschaftsdienst GmbH
Gernsbach, Germany

EUWID Verpackung

EUWID Verpackung
Bettina Demant
info@euwid.de
www.euwid-verpackung.de

Europäischer Wirtschaftsdienst GmbH
Gernsbach, Germany

Frischelogistik

Frischelogistik
Ute Friedrich
ute.friedrich@frischelogistik.com
www.frischelogistik.com

Erling Verlag GmbH & Co. KG
Clenze, Germany

Fruchthandel Magazin

Fruchthandel Magazin
info@fruchthandel.de
www.fruchthandel.de

Fruitnet Media International GmbH
Düsseldorf
Germany

FRUIT PROCESSING

FRUIT PROCESSING
Cornelia Hebbe
info@fruit-processing.com
www.fruit-processing.co...

confructa medien GmbH
Oberhonnefeld-Gierend, Germany

Gartenbau Profi Monatszeitschrift für Obst, Gemüse und Zierpflanzen

Gartenbau Profi Monatszeitschrift für Obst, Gemüse und Zierpflanzen
Markus Schulz
markus.schulz@LZ-Rheinland.de
www.gb-profi.de

Rheinischer Landwirtschafts-Verlag GmbH
Bonn, Germany

Gemüse

Gemüse
Petra Schnell
pwacker@ulmer.de
www.gemuese-online.de

Deutscher Landwirtschaftsverlag München und
Verlag Eugen Ulmer KGStuttgart
Germany, Stuttgart

Lebensmittel Praxis

Lebensmittel Praxis
Irene Schaible
birgit.schuld@lp-verlag.de
www.lebensmittelpraxis....

LPV GmbH
Neuwied, Germany

Lebensmittel Zeitung

Lebensmittel Zeitung
Daniel Ochs
info@lebensmittelzeitung.net
www.lebensmittelzeitung...

Deutscher Fachverlag GmbH
Frankfurt, Germany

lebensmittelverarbeitung-online.de

lebensmittelverarbeitung-online.de
Susanne Woggon
redaktion@lmv-online.de
www.lebensmittelverarbe...

Tropal Media GmbH
Eschborn, Germany

Markant Magazin

Markant Magazin
Florian Castello
castello@medialog.de
www.rundschau.de

medialog GmbH + Co. KG
Gaggenau, Germany

neue verpackung

neue verpackung
Michael Koch
michael.koch@huethig.de
www.neue-verpackung.de

Hüthig GmbH
Heidelberg, Germany

RUNDSCHAU für den Lebensmittelhandel

RUNDSCHAU für den Lebensmittelhandel
Florian Castello
castello@medialog.de
www.rundschau.de

medialog GmbH + Co. KG
Gaggenau, Germany

Telematik-Markt.de

Telematik-Markt.de
Martina Scheffler
redaktion@telematik-markt.de
www.telematik-markt.de

MKK Marktkommunikation
Ahrensburg, Germany

Air Cargo Week

Air Cargo Week
Kim Smith
kim.smith@azurainternational.com
www.aircargoweek.com

Azura International
London,UK

Americafruit
info@fruitnet.com
www.fruitnet.com/americ...

Market Intelligence Ltd.
Fruitnet Media International
London, UK

Eurofruit Magazine

Eurofruit Magazine
michael@fruitnet.com
www.eurofruitmagazine.c...

Market Intelligence Ltd.
London, Great Britain

FOOD & DRINK INTERNATIONAL

FOOD & DRINK INTERNATIONAL
Sam Trott
s.trott@blmgroup.co.uk
www.fdiforum.net

Business Link Magazine Group
Grimsby, United Kingdom

Food and Drink Network

Food and Drink Network
Kimberley Read
kimberley@foodanddrinknetwork-uk.co.uk
www.foodanddrinknetwork...

Waltons Publication
Grimsby U.K.

Fresh Produce Journal

Fresh Produce Journal
info@fpj.co.uk
www.fruitnet.com/fpj

Market Intelligence Ltd.
Fruitnet Media International
London, UK

Inside Food and Drink

Inside Food and Drink
Jasmine Lodge
jasmine@insidefoodanddrink.com
www.insidefoodanddrink....

Proactive Publications Ltd
Gorleston, Great Britain

Packaging Europe

Packaging Europe
Elisabeth Skoda
es@packagingeurope.com
www.packagingeurope.com

Rapid News Media
Norwich, Great Britain

All Pack Hellas

All Pack Hellas
Georgio Triantafyllou
gt@allpackhellas.gr
www.allpackhellas.gr

DK Marketing
Athen, Greece

Agri Business & Food Industry

Agri Business & Food Industry
Sudeepa Ghosh
mediatoday2@gmail.com
www.abfionline.com

Media Today PVT. LTD.
New Delhi, India

ESM - European Supermarket Magazin

ESM - European Supermarket Magazin
Niall Doyle
niall@esmmagazine.com
www.esmmagazine.com

Madison Publications
Dublin, Ireland

Israel Agriculture

Israel Agriculture
Nurit Levy
info@israelagri.com
www.israelagri.com

Nobel Green Ltd.
Tel Aviv, Israel

Com.Pack

Com.Pack
Luca Maria De Nardo
info@elledi.info
www.com-pack.it

Elledi SRL
Milano, Italy

Corriere Ortofrutticolo

Corriere Ortofrutticolo
Giorgia Pizzato
info@gemmaeditco.it
www.corriereortofruttic...

Gemma Editco Publishing Group
Verona, Italy

Distribuzione Moderna

Distribuzione Moderna
Roberta Biasi
Marketing@edizionidm.it
www.distribuzionemodern...

Distribuzione Moderna
Edizioni DM srl
Milano, Italy

Fresh Point Magazine

Fresh Point Magazine
Anna Boccaletti
anna.boccaletti@newbusinessmedia.it
www.freshpointmagazine....

New Business Media
Milano, Italy

ITALIAN FOOD & BEVERAGE TECHNOLOGY and INDUSTRIE ALIMENTARI

ITALIAN FOOD & BEVERAGE TECHNOLOGY and INDUSTRIE ALIMENTARI
Daniela Costabello
info@chiriottieditori.it
www.chiriottieditori.it

CHIRIOTTI EDITORI SRL
Pinerolo, Italy

Italianfood.net

Italianfood.net
Barbara Bosini
b.bosini@italianfood.net
www.italianfood.net

Food Srl
Parma, Italy

L'Avvisatore Marittimo

L'Avvisatore Marittimo
Stefano Milano
smilano@agenti.manzoni.it
www.themeditelegraph.co...

Gedi News Network
Torino, Italy

Rassegna Alimentare

Rassegna Alimentare
Sonia Bennati
bennati@editricezeus.com
bennati@editricezeus.co...

Editrice Zeus SAS
Seregno, Italien

Rassegna dell'Imballaggio

Rassegna dell'Imballaggio
Katia Pasquali
katia.pasquali@innovativepress.eu
www.innovativepress.eu

Innovative Press
Milano, Italy

Ship2Shore

Ship2Shore
Sabrina Carozzino
sales@ship2shore.it
www.ship2shore.it

ESA Srl
Genua, Italy

TecnAlimentaria Food Industry

TecnAlimentaria Food Industry
Sabrina Fattoretto
info@tecnalimentaria.it
www.tecnalimentaria.it

Editrice EDF Trend SRL
Treviso, Italy

The Meditelegraph

The Meditelegraph
Stefano Milano
smilano@agenti.manzoni.it
www.themeditelegraph.co...

Gedi News Network
Torino, Italy

FELEM

FELEM
Samir Bichra
s.bichra@felem.ma
www.felem.ma

GMC MAROC
Agadir, Marocco

AGF Primeur

AGF Primeur
Priscilla Heeffer
Priscilla@hortidaily.com
www.agfprimeur.nl

Uitgevery Bourhout AGF Primeur B.V.
Tholen, Netherlands

PotatoWorld magazine

PotatoWorld magazine
J. Delleman
info@potatoworld.eu
www.potatoworld.eu

Aardappelwereld BV
AC Den Haag, Netherlands

Logistyka a Jakosc

Logistyka a Jakosc
Karolina Warsicka
karolina.warsicka@forum-media.pl
www.laj.pl

Forum Media Polska S.p. z o.o.
Poznan, Poland

Nowoczesny Magazyn

Nowoczesny Magazyn
Karolina Warsicka
karolina.warsicka@forum-media.pl
www.nm.pl

Nowoczesny Magazyn
Poznan, Poland

Poland Fruits

Poland Fruits
Anna Dabrowska
a.dabrowska@polandfruits.pl
www.polandfruits.com

FiloCal Polska
Warszawa, Poland

Potato Processing International

Potato Processing International
Cristina Nae
cristina.nae@cmgromania.ro
www.potatobusiness.com

Trade Media Solutions
Bucarest, Romania

FruitNews.ru

FruitNews.ru
Irina Koziy
info@fruitnews.ru
www.fruitnews.ru

FruitNews Information Agency
Moscow, Russia

Alimarket Gran Consumo

Alimarket Gran Consumo
Ana Ysasi-Ysasmendi
ana.ysasi@alimarket.es
www.alimarket.es

Publicaciones Alimarket

Madrid, Spain

ECA FRUITS

ECA FRUITS
Marga Lopez
comunicacion@sieteagromarkting.com
www.ecomercioagrario.co...

SIETE AGROMARKETING
Madrid, Spain

FHAlmeria

FHAlmeria
Caterina Pak
publi@fhalmeria.com
www.fhalmeria.com

VISOFI INICIATIVAS, S.L.
Santa María del Águila, Almeria
Spain

FRUIT TODAY euromagazine

FRUIT TODAY euromagazine
Sonia Cortés
soniacortes@fruittoday.com
www.fruittoday.com

EDICIONES FRUIT TODAY SL
Valencia, Spain

Infopack

Infopack
Sonia Blanc
administracion@pressgraph.es
www.infopack.es

Pressgraph Mediagroup SL
Sabadell (Barcelona)
Spain

Interempresas Horticultura

Interempresas Horticultura
Sonia Larrosa Roman
slarrosa@interempresas.net
interempresas.net/horti...

Interempresas Media
Molins de Rei, Barcelona, Spain

Postharvest Directory

Postharvest Directory
Alicia Namesny
info@poscosecha.com
www.postharvest.biz

Especialistes en Serveis per a la Produccio Editorial S:L
Valencia, Spain

Revista Agricultura

Revista Agricultura
Ana Diaz
redaccion@editorialagricola.com
www.editorialagricola.c...

Editorial Agricola Española S.A.
Madrid, Spain

Revista de Fruticultura

Revista de Fruticultura
Alfonso Porras
aporras@quatrebcn.es
fruticultura.quatrebcn....

Editorial Tecnica Quatrebcn
Barcelona, Spain

Revista Mercados

Revista Mercados
Fernando Perea
administracion@revistamercados.com
www.revistamercados.com

Mercados
Sevilla, Spain

TRANSPORTE XXI

TRANSPORTE XXI
Clara N. Bouza
c.bouza@grupoxxi.com
www.grupoxxi.com

Industria y Comunicación SA
Basauri (Vizcaya), Spanien

Valencia Fruits

Valencia Fruits
Lucia Garcia
lucia@valenciafruits.com
www.valenciafruits.com

SUCRO, S.L.
Valencia, Spain

www.agrodiariohuelva.es

www.agrodiariohuelva.es
Yolanda Sánchez González
yolandasanchez@agrodiariohuelva.es
www.agrodiariohuelva.es

Actualidad y Promoción de Huelva SL
Huelva, Spain

ITJ - International Transport Journal

ITJ - International Transport Journal
Roland Hofacker
roland.hofacker@transportjournal.com
www.transportjournal.co...

swissprofessionalmedia AG
Basel, Switzerland

ProfiHort

ProfiHort
Oleg Serdyuk
profihort@gmail.com
www.profihort.com

ProfiHort Media
Kiev, Ukraine

Produce Blueprints

Produce Blueprints
Jeff Lair
JLair@bluebookservices.com
www.producebluebook.com

Blue BookServices Inc.
Carol Stream, Illinois, USA

Produce Processing Magazine

Produce Processing Magazine
Erica Bernard
ebernard@greatamericanpublish.com
www.produceprocessing.n...

Great American Media Services
Michigan, USA