Page content

Your support team

The best contact for your requests

Services Contact
Advertising & Sponsoring Capital Services GmbH
Tel: +49(0)30/3038-2525
advertising@messe-berlin.de
Catering Capital Catering GmbH
Tel: +49(0)30/3038-2993
cateringservice@capital-catering.de
www.capital-catering.de
Complete stand orders and stand construction services by Messe Berlin Capital Services GmbH
Tel: +49(0)30/3038-1415
systems@mb-capital-services.de
Forwarding services Schenker Deutschland AG
Tel: +49(0)30/301 2995 420
fairs.berlin@dbschenker.com
Online Entry / List of Exhibitors and FRUIT LOGISTICA Online Platform Capital Services GmbH
Tel: +49(0)30/3038-2500
Service-Portal
Orders / Services Exhibitor service
Tel.: +49(0)30/3038-1400
fair-service@messe-berlin.de
Stand construction approval / technical questions about the stand Messetechnik
Tel: +49(0)30/3038-4024
Tel: +49(0)30/3038-4028
messetechnik@messe-berlin.de
Tickets, exhibitor passes Capital Services GmbH
tickets@messe-berlin.de
User account
Login/ Password
BECO-Webshop:
beco-support@messe-berlin.de
BECO-Webshop

Organiser

Messe Berlin GmbH
Messedamm 22, D-14055 Berlin, Germany

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-0
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-2325
info@messe-berlin.de

Team FRUIT LOGISTICA

fruitlogistica@messe-berlin.de

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-1111


Team Market Management | Sales & Customer Service

Sedrik Schirner

Sedrik Schirner

Market Management

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2000

sedrik.schirner@messe-berlin.de

  • Greece
  • Turkey
  • MENA
  • Africa
  • Asia
  • Logistic
Katrin Singer

Katrin Singer

Market Management

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2115

katrin.singer@messe-berlin.de

  • Germany
  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • Eastern Europe + Southeastern Europe
  • Scandinavia
  • France
  • Poland
  • Portugal
Stefanie Wichmann

Stefanie Wichmann

Market Management

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2336

stefanie.wichmann@messe-berlin.de

  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Belgium
  • Luxembourg
  • Israel
Mariangela Zerpa-Dreyer

Mariangela Zerpa Dreyer

Market Management

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2177

mariangela.zerpa@messe-berlin.de

  • Spain
  • UK
  • Americas
  • Oceania
  • Logistic

Team Market Management | Sales & Customer Service | International Machinery & Technology | Greenhouse Technology

Luisa Ladu

Luisa Ladu

Market Management

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-3224

luisa.ladu@messe-berlin.de

  • Machinery & Technology
  • Greenhouse Technology
  • Startups
Alexandra Prümke

Alexandra Prümke

Market Management

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2083

alexandra.pruemke@messe-berlin.de

  • Machinery & Technology
  • Cultivation systems
  • Smart Agri
  • Startups

Team Project Organisation | Administration & Service

Hilal Harputluoglu

Hilal Harputluoglu

Project Organisation

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2044

hilal.harputluoglu@messe-berlin.de

  • Young Professionals / Students
Rita Schönberg

Rita Schönberg

Project Organisation

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2175

rita.schoenberg@messe-berlin.de

  • Room rental
  • Digitization / Digital Package
Petra Zörner

Petra Zörner

Project Organisation

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2363

petra.zoerner@messe-berlin.de

  • Organic-Route / Fair Trade
image

Sabrina Knott

Project Organisation

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2328

sabrina.knott@messe-berlin.de

  • Website
  • Newsletter
image

Pia Böttcher

Project Organisation

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-4679

pia.boettcher@messe-berlin.de

  • Trade visitor support

FRUIT LOGISTICA Product Management

Kai Mangelberger

Kai Mangelberger

Director

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2356

kai.mangelberger@messe-berlin.de

Xiang Zhi

Xiang Zhi

Deputy Director

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2278

xiang.zhi@messe-berlin.de


Press

image

Susanne Tschenisch

Global PR Manager

Telephone: +49 30 3038 2295
susanne.tschenisch@messe-berlin.de

image

Maria Winkler

PR Assistant / Operation Manager

T: +49 30 3038 4562
maria.winkler@messe-berlin.de


Stand Construction

Marion Rauch/Sven Romann
Stand Construction + further system stand construction

CAPITAL SERVICES GmbH

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-1415

info@mb-capital-services.de

Protocol

Nadja Plonka
Head of Protocol & Events

Hotline
Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2204

protokoll@messe-berlin.de

Advertising & Sponsoring

Lilith Strebl-Schneider
Marketing Director Advertising & Sponsoring

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2525

advertising@messe-berlin.de

Marketing

Sabine Klein

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-4614

sabine.klein@messe-berlin.de


ASIA FRUIT LOGISTICA

irinaschriefel

Irina Schriefel

Market Manager ASIA FRUIT LOGISTICA

T: +49 (30) 3038-2367

irina.Schriefel@messe-berlin.de

  • Europe
  • Egypt
  • Trade visitor support