Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

The support team for your performance in Berlin

Our team will be happy to help you in every possible way to make your participation at FRUIT LOGISTICA a success. Please do not hesitate to contact us for further information or assistance.

Here you will find the right contact for your questions:

   
Visa enquiries Representatives
Orders around your stand
User account
Login/ Password
BECO-Webshop:
beco-support@messe-berlin.de
Services
e.g. electricity, cleaning
Exhibitor service
Tel.: +49(0)30/3038-1400
fair-service@messe-berlin.de
Stand construction approval / technical questions about the stand Messetechnik
Tel: +49(0)30/3038-4024
Tel: +49(0)30/3038-4028
messetechnik@messe-berlin.de
System stand orders and stand construction services by Messe Berlin MB Capital Services GmbH
Tel: +49(0)30/3038-1415
systems@mb-capital-services.de
Forwarding services Schenker Deutschland AG
Tel: +49(0)30/301 2995 420
fairs.berlin@dbschenker.com
Tickets, exhibitor passes MB Capital Services GmbH
tickets@messe-berlin.de
Advertising & Sponsoring MB Capital Services GmbH
Tel: +49(0)30/3038-2525
advertising@messe-berlin.de
Online Entry / List of Exhibitors and FRUIT LOGISTICA Online Platform MB Capital Services GmbH
Tel: +49(0)30/3038-2500
Service-Portal
Catering MB Capital Catering GmbH
www.capital-catering.de
cateringservice@capital-catering.de
Tel: +49(0)30/3038-2993

Organiser

Messe Berlin GmbH
Messedamm 22, D-14055 Berlin, Germany

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-0
Facsimile: +49(0)30/3038-2325
info@messe-berlin.de

Team FRUIT LOGISTICA

fruitlogistica@messe-berlin.de


Team Market Management | Sales & Customer Service

Sedrik Schirner

Sedrik Schirner

Market Management

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2000

sedrik.schirner@messe-berlin.de

  • Greece
  • Turkey
  • MENA
  • Africa
  • Asia
  • Logistic
Katrin Singer

Katrin Singer

Market Management

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2115

katrin.singer@messe-berlin.de

  • Germany
  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • Eastern Europe + Southeastern Europe
  • Scandinavia
  • France
  • Portugal
Stefanie Wichmann

Stefanie Wichmann

Market Management

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2336

stefanie.wichmann@messe-berlin.de

  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Belgium
  • Luxembourg
  • Poland
  • Israel
Mariangela Zerpa-Dreyer

Mariangela Zerpa Dreyer

Market Management

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2177

mariangela.zerpa@messe-berlin.de

  • Spain
  • UK
  • Americas
  • Oceania
  • Logistic

Team Market Management | Sales & Customer Service | International Machinery & Technology | Greenhouse Technology

Luisa Ladu

Luisa Ladu

Market Management

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-3224

luisa.ladu@messe-berlin.de

  • Machinery & Technology
  • Greenhouse Technology
  • Start-ups
Alexandra Prümke

Alexandra Prümke

Market Management

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2083

alexandra.pruemke@messe-berlin.de

  • Machinery & Technology
  • Cultivation systems
  • Smart Agri
  • Start-ups

Team Project Organisation | Administration & Service

Hilal Harputluoglu

Hilal Harputluoglu

Project Organisation

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2044

hilal.harputluoglu@messe-berlin.de

  • Young Professionals / Students
Anne Lober

Anne Lober

Project Organisation

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2383

anne.lober@messe-berlin.de

  • Mailings / Newsletter
  • Website FRUIT LOGISTICA
Rita Schönberg

Rita Schönberg

Project Organisation

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2175

rita.schoenberg@messe-berlin.de

  • Room rental
  • Digitization / Digital Package
Petra Zörner

Petra Zörner

Project Organisation

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2363

petra.zoerner@messe-berlin.de

  • Organic-Route / Fair Trade

FRUIT LOGISTICA Product Management

Kai Mangelberger

Kai Mangelberger

Director

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2356

kai.mangelberger@messe-berlin.de

Christoph Göring

Christoph Göring

Project Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2045

christoph.goering@messe-berlin.de

  • Supporting Programme
  • Events
  • Visitor Service

Press

image

Susanne Tschenisch

Global PR Manager

Telephone: +49 30 3038 2295
susanne.tschenisch@messe-berlin.de

image

Kristin Magister

PR Assistant / Operation Manager

Telephone: +49 30 3038 2372
kristin.magister@messe-berlin.de


Stand Construction

Marion Rauch/Sven Romann
Stand Construction + further system stand construction

CAPITAL SERVICES GmbH

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-1415

info@mb-capital-services.de

Protocol

Nadja Plonka
Head of Protocol & Events

Hotline
Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2204

protokoll@messe-berlin.de

Advertising & Sponsoring

Lilith Strebl-Schneider
Marketing Director Advertising & Sponsoring

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2525

advertising@messe-berlin.de

Marketing

Martin Eckhardt

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-1862

martin.eckhardt@messe-berlin.de