Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Trade publications for trade visitors.

Trade Press Stand

The International Trade Press Stand of FRUIT LOGISTICA 2022 provides exhibitors and visitors with free copies of a comprehensive range of the latest trade press publications, with news, background trends and innovations from all over the world.

Your advantages

  • free distribution of your publication at the leading international fruit and vegetable trade fair
  • Rapid achievement of the high-quality international trade visitor potential of FRUIT LOGISTICA
  • optimal possibility to present your publication with advertising possibilities to potential readers and advertisers
  • New acquisition of new potential subscribers

If you are interested please send an email to: fps_mb@crossmedia.de

image

Current trade magazines for FRUIT LOGISTICA 2022:

Asiafruit Magazine

Asiafruit Magazine
John Hey
john@fruitnet.com
www.fruitnet.com/asiafr...

Market Intelligence Asia Ltd.
Fruitnet Media International
Kensington, Australia

Produce Plus

Produce Plus
Matthew Jones
matthew@fruitnet.com
www.fruitnet.com/produc...

Market Intelligence Asia Ltd./Fruitnet Media International
Kensington, Australia

Kompack

Kompack
Harald Eckert
kompack@gmx.at
www.kompack.info

WA Harald Eckert
Wien, Austria

Regal

Regal
Mag. Angelika Wessely
angelika.wessely@regal.at
www.regal.at

Regal Verlagsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Wien, Austria

Asiafruit China

Asiafruit China
Yuxin Yang
yuxin@fruitnet.com
www.asiafruitchina.net

Fruitnet Marketing Services (Shanghai) Co., Ltd
Shanghai, China

Produce Report

Produce Report
Ms Mabel Zhuang
mabel@mzmc.com.cn
www.producereport.com

M.Z. Marketing Communications
Shanghai, China

FARM2FORK WORLD

FARM2FORK WORLD
Walid Assem
w.assem@farm2fork.net
www.farm2fork.net

FARM2FORK
Cairo, Egypt

Eurofresh Distribution

Eurofresh Distribution
Belen Barbini
belen@eurofresh-distribution.com
www.eurofresh-distribut...

SARL PUBLICATIONS AGRICOLES
Agen Cedex, France

FRUITROP

FRUITROP
Eric Imbert
eric.imbert@cirad.fr
www.fruitrop.com

CIRAD
Montpellier Cedex, France

Végétable

Végétable
Noémie Zinsou
n.zinsou@vegetable.fr
www.vegetable.fr

Echo Edition
Vedene Cedex, France

AGRAR-TVNews.de

AGRAR-TVNews.de
Peter H. Boley
info@agrar-tvnews.de
www.AGRAR-TVNews.de

AGRAR-TVNews.de
Brühl, Germany

FLÜSSIGES OBST

FLÜSSIGES OBST
Cornelia Hebbe
cornelia.hebbe@confructa-medien.de
www.fluessiges-obst.de

confructa medien GmbH
Oberhonnefeld, Germany

Frischelogistik

Frischelogistik
Ute Friedrich
ute.friedrich@frischelogistik.com
www.frischelogistik.com

Erling Verlag GmbH & Co. KG
Clenze, Germany

Fruchthandel Magazin

Fruchthandel Magazin
Michael Schotten
info@fruchthandel.de
www.fruchthandel.de

Fruitnet Media International GmbH
Düsseldorf
Germany

FRUIT PROCESSING

FRUIT PROCESSING
Cornelia Hebbe
info@fruit-processing.com
www.fruit-processing.co...

confructa medien GmbH
Oberhonnefeld-Gierend, Germany

Gartenbau-Profi

Gartenbau-Profi
Markus Schulz
anzeigen@gb-profi.de
www.gb-profi.de

Rheinischer Landwirtschafts-Verlag GmbH
Bonn, Germany

Gemüse

Gemüse
Petra Schnell
pwacker@ulmer.de
www.gemuese-online.de

Eugen Ulmer KG in Koop. mit Deutsch. Landwirtschaftsverlag München
Germany, Stuttgart

Telematik-Markt.de

Telematik-Markt.de
Verena Moser
redaktion@telematik-markt.de
www.telematik-markt.de

MKK Marktkommunikation
Ahrensburg, Germany

Eurofruit Magazine

Eurofruit Magazine
michael@fruitnet.com
www.eurofruitmagazine.c...

Market Intelligence Ltd.
London, Great Britain

Fresh Produce Journal

Fresh Produce Journal
Fred Searle
info@fpj.co.uk
www.fruitnet.com/fpj

Market Intelligence Ltd.
Fruitnet Media International
London, UK

Fruitnet Daily News

Fruitnet Daily News
Mike Knowles
michael@fruitnet.com
www.fruitnet.com

Market Intelligence Ltd./Fruitnet Media International
London, UK

All Pack Hellas

All Pack Hellas
Georgio Triantafyllou
gt@allpackhellas.gr
www.allpackhellas.gr

DK Marketing
Athen, Greece

Food Processing

Food Processing
Sonia Bennati
bennati@editricezeus.com
www.editricezeus.com

Editrice Zeus Sas
Seregno, Italy

Fresh Point Magazine

Fresh Point Magazine
Anna Boccaletti
anna.boccaletti@newbusinessmedia.it
www.freshpointmagazine....

New Business Media
Milano, Italy

ITALIAN FOOD & PACKAGING TECHNOLOGY

ITALIAN FOOD & PACKAGING TECHNOLOGY
Daniela Costabello
costabello@chiriottieditori.it
www.chiriottieditori.it...

Chiriotti Editori SRL
Pinerolo, Italy

TecnAlimentaria

TecnAlimentaria
Sabrina Fattoretto
sabrina@edftrend.com
www.tecnalimentaria.it

Editrice EDF Trend SRL
Treviso, Italy

TECNOFOOD

TECNOFOOD
Cecilia Cantadore
c.cantadore@tecnoedizioni.com
www.tecnoedizioni.com

TECNOEDIZIONI GROUP SRL
Segrate, Italy

Potato Processing International

Potato Processing International
Cristina Olteanu
cristina.nae@trade.media
www.potatobusiness.com

Trade Media Solutions
Bucarest, Romania

agrodiariohuelva.es

agrodiariohuelva.es
Yolanda Sánchez González
yolandasanchez@agrodiariohuelva.es
www.agrodiariohuelva.es

Actualidad y Promoción de Huelva SL
Huelva, Spain

eComercio Agrario

eComercio Agrario
Bárbara
prensa@sieteagromarketing.com
www.ecomercioagrario.co...

SIETE AGROMARKETING
Madrid, Spain

fhspain - fhalmería - fhmurcia

fhspain - fhalmería - fhmurcia
Caterina Pak
publi@fhalmeria.com
www.fhalmeria.com

GIA, SL
Santa María del Águila, Almeria
Spain

FRUIT TODAY euromagazine

FRUIT TODAY euromagazine
Sonia Cortés
soniacortes@fruittoday.com
www.fruittoday.com

EDICIONES FRUIT TODAY SL
Valencia, Spain

Infopack

Infopack
Sonia Blanc
administracion@pressgraph.es
www.infopack.es

Pressgraph Mediagroup SL
Sabadell (Barcelona), Spain

Interempresas Horticultura

Interempresas Horticultura
Sonia Larrosa Roman
slarrosa@interempresas.net
interempresas.net/horti...

Interempresas Media
Molins de Rei, Barcelona, Spain

INTEREMPRESAS LOGISTICA INTEGRADA

INTEREMPRESAS LOGISTICA INTEGRADA
Sonia Larrosa Roman
slarrosa@interempresas.net
www.interempresas.net

INTEREMPRESAS MEDIA S.LU
Molins de Rei, Spain

Publicaciones Alimarket

Publicaciones Alimarket
Jose Ramón Alonso
ana.ysasi@alimarket.es
www.alimarket.es

Ana De Ysasi-Ysasmendi Publicaciones Alimarket

Madrid, Spain

Revista de Fruticultura

Revista de Fruticultura
Alfonso Porras Lopez
aporras@quatrebcn.es
fruticultura.quatrebcn....

Editorial Tecnica Quatrebcn
Barcelona, Spain

TRANSPORTE XXI

TRANSPORTE XXI
Clara M. Bouza
c.bouza@grupoxxi.com
www.transportexxi.com

Industria y Comunicación SA (TRANSPORTE XXI)
Bilbao, Spanien

Valencia Fruits

Valencia Fruits
Raquel Fuertes
raquel@valenciafruits.com
www.valenciafruits.com

SUCRO, S.L.
Valencia, Spain

Produce Blueprints

Produce Blueprints
Jeff Lair
JLair@bluebookservices.com
www.producebluebook.com

Blue Book Services Inc.
Carol Stream, Illinois, USA